Fantastic Days iOS and Android Showcase Looks at the Game

The KonoSuba: Fantastic Days Showcase is about to offer a better look at the iOS and Android game as it debuted, and Nexon offered more details about what to expect. In addition to trailers and talking about the game, it will offer insights into the RPG and interviews. The presentation will be held on August 19, 2021 at 11am PT/2pm ET/8pm CET.

Two stars from the anime and game will appear at the event. Both Sora “Aqua” Amamiya and Jun “Kazuma” Fukushima will be at the showcase. Each one will talk about their roles both in the KonoSuba anime and KonoSuba: Fantastic Days Android and iOS game. Both of them already appeared in a prior video discussing it.

The rest of the presentation will focus on helping people get used to the title. There will be multiple tutorials looking at things like the Arena System and how to prepare your characters for fights. There will also be segments looking at general gameplay footage to help people prepare and see how the game works.

Here’s the YouTube embed for the upcoming KonoSuba: Fantastic Days Showcase.

KonoSuba: Fantastic Days will come to Android and Apple iOS devices on August 19, 2021. The showcase going over the game’s features and talking with its voice actors will appear at 11am PT/2pm ET/8pm CET on August 19, 2021 as well.